Staff

>Home >Contact Us >Staff

Administration

Kim Harrington (Acting Principal)- kharrington@mansalberta.ca

Rebecca Fedusenkoy (VP: Elementary)- rfedusenko@mansalberta.ca

Tessa Willing (VP: Secondary)- twilling@mansalberta.ca

Annelise Belinsky(Elementary Admin)- abelinsky@mansalberta.ca

Alisa Wilton (Jr/Sr High Admin)-awilton@mansalberta.ca

Kelly Stickle (Counsellor)-kstickle@mansalberta.ca

 

Teachers

Rebecca Fedusenko(Kindergarten) - rfedusenko@mansalberta.ca

Samantha Jones (Grade 1)- sjones@mansalberta.ca

Surya Joseph (Grade 2)- sjoseph@mansalberta.ca

Darlene Theisen (Grade 3)- dthiessen@mansalberta.ca 

Russ Nielsen (Grade 4) - rnielsen@mansalberta.ca 

Nelson Joseph (Grade 5) - njoseph@mansalberta.ca

Atalia Trejo (Grade 6)- atrejo@mansalberta.ca

Roland Scalliet (Grade 7)- rscalliet@mansalberta.ca

Tessa Willing(Grade 8)- twilling@mansalberta.ca

Marissa Irrgang (Grade 9) - mirrgang@mansalberta.ca

Donnie Sands (HS Humanities/Socials)- dsands@mansalberta.ca

Evelyn Razafiarivony (HS ENG/Art)- erazafiarivony@mansalberta.ca

Johnathan Belinsky (HS SCN/Shop) - jbelinsky@mansalberta.ca

Ardyn Kay (HS Science/Math)- akay@mansalberta.ca

Virginia Irrgang (HS Math/ CALM)- virrgang@mansalberta.ca

Kim Harrington (HS Math/Science/Socials)- kharrington@mansalberta.ca

 

Educational Assistants

Audrey Hirschkorn (Jr/Sr. High)

Lynn Paul (Elementary)

 

 

Staff Side Show

 

 

 

 

Related Information