>Home >Contact Us >Staff

Staff

Administration

Michael Willing (Principal)- mwilling@mansalberta.ca

Roxanne McPherson (VP: Elementary/Kindergarten)- rmcpherson@mansalberta.ca

Pattie Reasor (VP: Secondary)- preasor@mansalberta.ca

Sharon Prediger (Office Manager)- office@mansalberta.ca

Angel Marsdin (Admin Assistant)- amarsdin@mansalberta.ca

Kelly Stickle (Counsellor)-kstickle@mansalberta.ca

 

Teachers

Rebecca Fedusenko (Grade 1)- rfedusenko@mansalberta.ca

Surya Joseph (Grade 2)- sjoseph@mansalberta.ca

Darlene Theisen (Grade 3)- dthiessen@mansalberta.ca 

Russ Nielsen (Grade 4) - rnielsen@mansalberta.ca 

Nelson Joseph (Grade 5) - njoseph@mansalberta.ca

Atalia Trejo (Grade 6)- atrejo@mansalberta.ca

Sudhan Mutiah (Grade 7)- smutiah@mansalberta.ca

Maress Emmons (Grade 8)- memmons@mansalbterta.ca

Jessica Heroux (Grade 9) - jheroux@manslberta.ca

Donnie Sands (HS Humanities/PE/ART)- dsands@mansalberta.ca

Evelyn Razafiarivony (HS Science)- erazafiarivony@mansalberta.ca

Ardyn Kay (HS Science/Math/Welding/Construction)- akay@mansalberta.ca

Kim Harrington (HS Math/Science/Socials)- kharrington@mansalberta.ca

 

Educational Assistants

Audrey Hirschkorn (Elementary)

Lynn Paul (Elementary)

 

 

 

 

Related Information